Our Team

Peter Wharehinga

Managing Director

Cell: 027 433 8182
Ph: 03 489 8404

peter.wharehinga@pwengineering.co.nz

Bob Adams

General Manager

Cell: 027 482 2030
DDI: 03 742 7482

bob.adams@pwengineering.co.nz

Vick Robertson

Human Resources

Cell: 029 200 1595

Ph: 03 489 8404

vick@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Graeme Aitken

Accountant PW Group

Cell: 027 467 5761

DDI: 03 742 7485

graeme.aitken@pwengineering.co.nz

Alan Snow

Workshop Manager

Cell: 021 958 747

Ph: 489 8404

alan.snow@pwengineering.co.nz

Scott Clark

Design Manager

Cell: 021 489 844

DDI: 03 742 7483

scott.clark@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Kerry Knight

Fabrication Shop Foreman

Cell: 027 489 8416

DDI: 03 489 2526

kerry.knight@pwengineering.co.nz

Peter Anderson

Machine Shop Foreman

Cell: 021 197 4303

Ph: 03 489 8404

peter.anderson@pwengineering.co.nz

Greg Slade

Project Logistics Manager

Cell: 027 473 4009

DDI: 03 489 8542

greg.slade@pwengineering.co.nz
 

James Brennan

Senior Design/Project Engineer

Cell: 027 332 9746

Ph: 03 489 8404

james.brennan@pwengineering.co.nz

Kade Ensor

Senior Design/Project Engineer

Cell: 027 233 8883

Ph: 03 489 8404

kade.ensor@pwengineering.co.nz

Robert Havill

Design/Project Engineer

Cell: 027 206 4161

Ph: 03 489 8404

robert.havill@pwengineering.co.nz
 

Tristan De Lange

Project Engineer

Cell: 028 408 4174

Ph: 03 489 8404

tristan.delange@pwengineering.co.nz

Kelly Wharehinga

Administration

Cell: 027 489 5377

DDI: 03 742 7484

kelly.wharehinga@pwengineering.co.nz

Stewart Bayne

Procurement/Store

Cell: 021 489 859

DDI: 03 742 7486

stewart.bayne@pwengineering.co.nz